

कांकण रेलवे कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड KONKAN RAILWAY CORPORATION LTD

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम / A Government of India Undertaking)

In compliance to Regulation 62 (1A) of Security Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the composition of various Committees of the Board of Directors as approved by the Board at its 188th Meeting held on 28/05/2025 are as under:

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in Committee	
Shri Anurag Kapil	Executive Director, Finance	Chairman	
	Expenditure/II, Railway		
	Board		
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	
Shri Sunil Gupta	Director (Operations &	Member	
·	Commercial)		
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in Committee	
Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi	Executive Director (Infra-1), Railway Board	Chairman	
Shri Anurag Kapil	Executive Director, Finance	Member	
	Expenditure/II, Railway Board		
Dr. Manjula N (IAS)	Secretary(IDD), Government of Karnataka	Member	
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in Committee	
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman	
Shri R. M. Bhadang	Director (Finance)	Member	
Shri Sunil Gupta	Director (Operations & Commercial)	Member	
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in Committee	
Shri Anurag Kapil	Executive Director, Finance (Expenditure-II), Railway Board	Chairman	
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	
Shri Sunil Gupta	Director (Operations & Commercial)	Member	
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in Committee	
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman	
Shri R. M. Bhadang	Director (Finance)	Member	
Shri Sunil Gupta	Director (Operations & Commercial)	Member	
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			

(Upload on 23/06/2025)